Province of Manitoba

Find information in province of Manitoba or search by region, city,Manitoba ZIP Codes, Postal Codes
General Information for Manitoba
County Number 26
Postal abbr. MB
Nickname Friendly Manitoba, Land of 100,000 Lakes
Capital Winnipeg

Main Places in Manitoba

Name Postal code County
Woodridge R0A 4601
Shamattawa R0B 4623
Beaconia R0E 4613
Glenlea R0G 4602
Sainte Anne R5H 4602
Napinka R0M 4605
Decker R0M 4615
Killarney R0K 4605
Cowan R0L 4620
Saint Ambroise R0H 4609

Manitoba Census divisions/Counties

Name State
Portage la Prairie Manitoba
Virden Manitoba
Pilot Mound Manitoba
Thompson and North Central Manitoba
South Interlake Manitoba
Pembina Valley Manitoba
Whitehorse Plains Manitoba
North Interlake Manitoba
Roblin, Russell, Rossburn Manitoba
Swan River Manitoba
North East Manitoba
Flin Flon and North West Manitoba
Winnipeg Manitoba
Beausejour Manitoba
Western Manitoba Manitoba
Central Manitoba Manitoba
Eastern Manitoba Manitoba
Selkirk Manitoba
Steinbach Manitoba
Churchill and Northern Manitoba Manitoba
1 2 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Manitoba is a province of Canada, its capital is Winnipeg, the nickname of the province is Friendly Manitoba, Land of 100,000 Lakes, its ISO code is CA-MB, the Postal abbr. is MB. It has about 26 counties.
Manitoba is a province at the longitudinal centre of Canada. It is one of the three prairie provinces and Canada's fifth-most populous province with its estimated 1.3 million people.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.