Province of Manitoba

Find information in province of Manitoba or search by region, city,Manitoba ZIP Codes, Postal Codes
General Information for Manitoba
County Number 26
Postal abbr. MB
Nickname Friendly Manitoba, Land of 100,000 Lakes
Capital Winnipeg

Main Places in Manitoba

Name Postal code County
Vogar R0C 4618
Sainte Anne R5H 4602
Island Lake R0B 4622
Narcisse R0C 4618
Rosenfeld R0G 4603
Saint Malo R0A 4602
New Bothwell R0A 4602
Gonor R1C 4613
Erickson R0J 4615
Ashern R0C 4618

Manitoba Census divisions/Counties

‹‹ 1 2 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Manitoba is a province of Canada, its capital is Winnipeg, the nickname of the province is Friendly Manitoba, Land of 100,000 Lakes, its ISO code is CA-MB, the Postal abbr. is MB. It has about 26 counties.
Manitoba is a province at the longitudinal centre of Canada. It is one of the three prairie provinces and Canada's fifth-most populous province with its estimated 1.3 million people.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.