Province of Ontario

Find information in province of Ontario or search by region, city,Ontario ZIP Codes, Postal Codes
General Information for Ontario
County Number 52
Postal abbr. ON
Nickname Yours to Discover, The Heartland Province
Capital Toronto

Main Places in Ontario

Name Postal code County
Otonabee K0L K9J K9L 3515
Limehouse L0P 3524
Waldhof P0V 3560
Brodhagen N0K 3531
Dunrobin K0A 3506
Lisle L0M 3543
McNab/Braeside K7S K7V 3547
Waterford N0E 3528
Bayfield N0M 3540
Willow Beach L0E 3544

Ontario Census divisions/Counties

Name State
Hamilton Ontario
Peterborough Ontario
Greater Sudbury Ontario
Leeds and Grenville Ontario
Essex Ontario
Prescott and Russell Ontario
Niagara Ontario
Lanark Ontario
Muskoka Ontario
Kenora Ontario
Brant Ontario
Dufferin Ontario
Haliburton Ontario
Prince Edward Ontario
Halton Ontario
Kawartha Lakes Ontario
Wellington Ontario
Durham Ontario
Hastings Ontario
Elgin Ontario
1 2 3 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Ontario is a province of Canada, its capital is Toronto, the nickname of the province is Yours to Discover, The Heartland Province, its ISO code is CA-ON, the Postal abbr. is ON. It has about 52 counties.
Ontario is one of the 13 provinces and territories of Canada. It is Canada's most populous province accounting for nearly 40 percent of the country's population, and is the second-largest province in total area.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.