Province of Prince Edward Island

Find information in province of Prince Edward Island or search by region, city.
General Information for Prince Edward Island
County Number 6
Postal abbr. PE
Nickname Spud Island
Capital Charlottetown

Main Places in Prince Edward Island

Name Postal code County
Cornwall C0A 1102
Auburn C1B 1102
Ebenezer C1E 1102
Saint-Louis C0B 1103
North Milton C1E 1102
Harrington C1E 1102
Summerside C1N 1103
Elmsdale C0B 1103
Canoe Cove C0A 1102
Slemon Park C0B 1103

Prince Edward Island Census divisions/Counties

Name State
Prince Prince Edward Island
Queens Prince Edward Island
Kings Prince Edward Island
1 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Prince Edward Island is a province of Canada, its capital is Charlottetown, the nickname of the province is Spud Island, its ISO code is CA-PE, the Postal abbr. is PE. It has about 6 counties.
Prince Edward Island is a province of Canada consisting of the island of the same name, as well as several much smaller islands. It is one of the three Maritime Provinces and is the smallest province in both land area and population.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.