Province of Saskatchewan

Find information in province of Saskatchewan or search by region, city.
General Information for Saskatchewan
County Number 21
Postal abbr. SK
Nickname Land of the Living Skies
Capital Regina

Main Places in Saskatchewan

Name Postal code County
Ruddell S0M 4716
Preeceville S0A 4709
Webb S0N 4708
Demaine S0L 4707
Air Ronge S0J 4718
Rapid View S0M 4717
Young S0K 4711
Kylemore S0A 4710
Langbank S0G 4705
Bienfait S0C 4701

Saskatchewan Census divisions/Counties

Name State
Battleford North Saskatchewan
Rosetown Saskatchewan
Lloydminster Saskatchewan
Regina Saskatchewan
Wadena Saskatchewan
Estevan Saskatchewan
Yorkton Saskatchewan
Cadillac Saskatchewan
Assiniboia Saskatchewan
Prince Albert Saskatchewan
Melville Saskatchewan
Moose Jaw Saskatchewan
Weyburn Saskatchewan
North Saskatchewan
Kindersley Saskatchewan
Swift Current Saskatchewan
Nipawin Saskatchewan
Saskatoon Saskatchewan
1 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Saskatchewan is a province of Canada, its capital is Regina, the nickname of the province is Land of the Living Skies, its ISO code is CA-SK, the Postal abbr. is SK. It has about 21 counties.
Saskatchewan is a prairie and boreal province in western Canada, the only province without natural borders. It has an area of 651,900 square kilometres. Capital is Regina, Largest city is Saskatoon.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.