State of Alabama Yellowhammer State

Find information in state of Alabama or search by region, city,Alabama ZIP Codes, Postal Codes
General Information for Alabama
County Number 70
Capital Montgomery
Nickname Yellowhammer State

Main Places in Alabama

Name Zip Code County
North Courtland 35618 Lawrence
Liberty Highlands 35210 Jefferson
Helena 35022 Jefferson
Yantley 36912 Choctaw
Acmar 35004 Saint Clair
Brewton 36426 36427 Escambia
Moody 35004 Saint Clair
Killen 35645 Lauderdale
Echola 35457 Tuscaloosa
Pine Ridge 35968 DeKalb

Alabama Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Morgan US.AL.MG AL103 Alabama
Saint Clair US.AL.SA AL115 Alabama
Choctaw US.AL.CC AL023 Alabama
Colbert US.AL.CL AL033 Alabama
Baldwin US.AL.BD AL003 Alabama
Bibb US.AL.BI AL007 Alabama
Jefferson US.AL.JE AL073 Alabama
Butler US.AL.BT AL013 Alabama
Fayette US.AL.FA AL057 Alabama
Blount US.AL.BU AL009 Alabama
Russell US.AL.RU AL113 Alabama
Dallas US.AL.DL AL047 Alabama
Walker US.AL.WK AL127 Alabama
Winston US.AL.WN AL133 Alabama
Cleburne US.AL.CB AL029 Alabama
Tallapoosa US.AL.TP AL123 Alabama
Macon US.AL.MC AL087 Alabama
DeKalb US.AL.DA AL049 Alabama
Franklin US.AL.FR AL059 Alabama
Bullock US.AL.BL AL011 Alabama
1 2 3 4 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Alabama is a state of the United States, its capital is Montgomery, the nickname of the state is Yellowhammer State, its ISO code is US-AL, its IGN code is AL. It has about 70 counties. Birmingham is the state's largest city.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.