State of Alaska The Last Frontier

Find information in state of Alaska or search by region, city.
General Information for Alaska
County Number 32
Capital Juneau
Nickname The Last Frontier

Main Places in Alaska

Name Zip Code County
Chickaloon 99674 Matanuska-Susitna
Nuiqsut 99789 North Slope
Eagle River 99577 Anchorage
Savoonga 99769 Nome
Trapper Creek 99683 Matanuska-Susitna
Galena 99741 Yukon-Koyukuk
Quinhagak 99655 Bethel
Takotna 99675 Yukon-Koyukuk
Port Alsworth 99653 Lake And Peninsula
Nenana 99704 99744 Denali

Alaska Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Kenai Peninsula US.AK.KN AK122 Alaska
Yakutat US.AK.YA AK282 Alaska
Haines US.AK.HA AK100 Alaska
Bristol Bay US.AK.BR AK060 Alaska
Kodiak Island US.AK.KO AK150 Alaska
Petersburg Borough US.AK.PB AK195 Alaska
Anchorage US.AK.AN AK020 Alaska
Juneau US.AK.JU AK110 Alaska
Skagway US.AK.SW AK230 Alaska
Lake And Peninsula US.AK.LA AK164 Alaska
Ketchikan Gateway US.AK.KG AK130 Alaska
Prince of Wales Hyder US.AK.PH AK198 Alaska
Wrangell US.AK.WG AK275 Alaska
Nome US.AK.NM AK180 Alaska
Aleutians West US.AK.AW AK016 Alaska
Fairbanks North Star US.AK.FA AK090 Alaska
Valdez-Cordova US.AK.VA AK261 Alaska
Bethel US.AK.BE AK050 Alaska
North Slope US.AK.NH AK185 Alaska
Sitka US.AK.SI AK220 Alaska
1 2 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Alaska is a state of the United States, its capital is Juneau, the nickname of the state is The Last Frontier, its ISO code is US-AK, its IGN code is AK. It has about 32 counties. Largest capital by municipal land area. Anchorage is the state's largest city.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.