State of Arizona The Grand Canyon State

Find information in state of Arizona or search by region, city,Arizona ZIP Codes, Postal Codes
General Information for Arizona
County Number 18
Capital Phoenix
Nickname The Grand Canyon State

Main Places in Arizona

Name Zip Code County
Fort Grant 85643 Cochise
Roosevelt 85545 Gila
Klagetoh 86505 Apache
Grand Canyon Caverns 86434 Mohave
Hotevilla 86030 Navajo
Kirkland 86332 Yavapai
Poston 85371 La Paz
Parker 85344 La Paz
Pine Springs 86506 Apache
Show Low 85901 85902 85911 Navajo

Arizona Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Apache US.AZ.AP AZ001 Arizona
Graham US.AZ.GA AZ009 Arizona
Yavapai US.AZ.YA AZ025 Arizona
Pinal US.AZ.PN AZ021 Arizona
Cochise US.AZ.CH AZ003 Arizona
Yuma US.AZ.YU AZ027 Arizona
Coconino US.AZ.CO AZ005 Arizona
Pima US.AZ.PM AZ019 Arizona
Gila US.AZ.GI AZ007 Arizona
Greenlee US.AZ.GE AZ011 Arizona
Santa Cruz US.AZ.SA AZ023 Arizona
Mohave US.AZ.MO AZ015 Arizona
La Paz US.AZ.LA AZ012 Arizona
Navajo US.AZ.NA AZ017 Arizona
Maricopa US.AZ.MA AZ013 Arizona
1 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Arizona is a state of the United States, its capital is Phoenix, the nickname of the state is The Grand Canyon State, its ISO code is US-AZ, its IGN code is AZ. It has about 18 counties. Most populous U.S. state capital and the only capital with more than 1 million citizens.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.