State of Arkansas The Natural State

Find information in state of Arkansas or search by region, city.
General Information for Arkansas
County Number 78
Capital Little Rock
Nickname The Natural State

Main Places in Arkansas

Name Zip Code County
Mena 71953 Polk
Willow 72084 Grant
Flag 72645 Searcy
Higden 72067 Cleburne
Mount Tabor 71655 Drew
Alix 72820 Franklin
Briggsville 72828 Yell
Alpena 72611 Boone
Fisher 72429 Poinsett
Price Place 72661 Marion

Arkansas Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Cleburne US.AR.CB AR023 Arkansas
Ashley US.AR.AS AR003 Arkansas
Clay US.AR.CY AR021 Arkansas
Howard US.AR.HW AR061 Arkansas
Marion US.AR.MN AR089 Arkansas
Little River US.AR.LT AR081 Arkansas
Lincoln US.AR.LC AR079 Arkansas
Lawrence US.AR.LW AR075 Arkansas
Hempstead US.AR.HE AR057 Arkansas
Sebastian US.AR.SB AR131 Arkansas
Logan US.AR.LG AR083 Arkansas
Washington US.AR.WA AR143 Arkansas
Garland US.AR.GL AR051 Arkansas
Saline US.AR.SL AR125 Arkansas
Newton US.AR.NW AR101 Arkansas
Searcy US.AR.SA AR129 Arkansas
Poinsett US.AR.PN AR111 Arkansas
Jefferson US.AR.JE AR069 Arkansas
Van Buren US.AR.VA AR141 Arkansas
Pike US.AR.PE AR109 Arkansas
1 2 3 4 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Arkansas is a state of the United States, its capital is Little Rock, the nickname of the state is The Natural State, its ISO code is US-AR, its IGN code is AR. It has about 78 counties.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.