State of Colorado The Centennial State

Find information in state of Colorado or search by region, city.
General Information for Colorado
County Number 67
Capital Denver
Nickname The Centennial State

Main Places in Colorado

Name Zip Code County
Mirage 81143 Saguache
Powderhorn 81243 Gunnison
Aspen Gerbaz 81611 Pitkin
Roberta 81050 Otero
Lakeside 80212 Denver
White Pine 81248 Saguache
Alpine Village 81236 Chaffee
Red Feather Lakes 80545 Larimer
Twin Rock 80816 Teller
Hooper 81136 Alamosa

Colorado Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Yuma US.CO.YU CO125 Colorado
Moffat US.CO.MF CO081 Colorado
Larimer US.CO.LR CO069 Colorado
Custer US.CO.CU CO027 Colorado
Otero US.CO.OT CO089 Colorado
Phillips US.CO.PH CO095 Colorado
Cheyenne US.CO.CE CO017 Colorado
Elbert US.CO.EB CO039 Colorado
Hinsdale US.CO.HI CO053 Colorado
Washington US.CO.WA CO121 Colorado
Denver US.CO.DN CO031 Colorado
Sedgwick US.CO.SE CO115 Colorado
Huerfano US.CO.HU CO055 Colorado
Kiowa US.CO.KO CO061 Colorado
Jefferson US.CO.JE CO059 Colorado
La Plata US.CO.LA CO067 Colorado
San Juan US.CO.SJ CO111 Colorado
Gunnison US.CO.GU CO051 Colorado
Pueblo US.CO.PU CO101 Colorado
Pitkin US.CO.PI CO097 Colorado
1 2 3 4 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Colorado is a state of the United States, its capital is Denver, the nickname of the state is The Centennial State, its ISO code is US-CO, its IGN code is CO. It has about 67 counties. Denver was called Denver City until 1882.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.