State of Delaware The First State

Find information in state of Delaware or search by region, city,Delaware ZIP Codes, Postal Codes
General Information for Delaware
County Number 6
Capital Dover
Nickname The First State

Main Places in Delaware

Name Zip Code County
Selbyville 19944 19975 Sussex
Cheswold 19936 Kent
Woodside 19980 Kent
Harbeson 19951 Sussex
Christiana 19702 New Castle
Slaughter Beach 19963 Sussex
Smyrna 19977 Kent
Little Creek 19961 Kent
Blackbird 19734 New Castle
Greenville 19807 New Castle

Delaware Counties

Name HASC IGN State
New Castle US.DE.NE DE003 Delaware
Sussex US.DE.SU DE005 Delaware
Kent US.DE.KE DE001 Delaware
1 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Delaware is a state of the United States, its capital is Dover, the nickname of the state is The First State, its ISO code is US-DE, its IGN code is DE. It has about 6 counties. Longest-serving capital in terms of statehood. Wilmington is the state's largest city.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.