State of Georgia The Peach State

Find information in state of Georgia or search by region, city.
General Information for Georgia
County Number 162
Capital Atlanta
Nickname The Peach State

Main Places in Georgia

Georgia Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Worth US.GA.WO GA321 Georgia
Atkinson US.GA.AT GA003 Georgia
Jones US.GA.JE GA169 Georgia
Jasper US.GA.JS GA159 Georgia
Morgan US.GA.MO GA211 Georgia
Dodge US.GA.DG GA091 Georgia
Rockdale US.GA.RO GA247 Georgia
Muscogee US.GA.MG GA215 Georgia
Habersham US.GA.HB GA137 Georgia
Crawford US.GA.CW GA079 Georgia
Sumter US.GA.SU GA261 Georgia
Baldwin US.GA.BD GA009 Georgia
Taylor US.GA.TY GA269 Georgia
Bibb US.GA.BI GA021 Georgia
Washington US.GA.WG GA303 Georgia
Towns US.GA.TW GA281 Georgia
Butts US.GA.BU GA035 Georgia
Walker US.GA.WK GA295 Georgia
Bacon US.GA.BC GA005 Georgia
Dade US.GA.DD GA083 Georgia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Georgia is a state of the United States, its capital is Atlanta, the nickname of the state is The Peach State, its ISO code is US-GA, its IGN code is GA. It has about 162 counties. State capital with the most populous metro area in the U.S.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.