State of Illinois Prairie State

Find information in state of Illinois or search by region, city.
General Information for Illinois
County Number 105
Capital Springfield
Nickname Prairie State

Main Places in Illinois

Name Zip Code County
De Soto 62924 Jackson
Jersey 62052 Jersey
Tilton 61833 Vermilion
Worth 60482 Cook
Royal 61871 Champaign
Saint Anne 60964 Kankakee
Braidwood 60408 Will
Venetian Village 60046 Lake
Hegewisch 60633 Cook
Riggston 62694 Scott

Illinois Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Morgan US.IL.MG IL137 Illinois
Macon US.IL.MC IL115 Illinois
Ford US.IL.FO IL053 Illinois
Cook US.IL.CO IL031 Illinois
Pulaski US.IL.PL IL153 Illinois
Cass US.IL.CS IL017 Illinois
LaSalle US.IL.LA IL099 Illinois
Hamilton US.IL.HM IL065 Illinois
DuPage US.IL.DU IL043 Illinois
Union US.IL.UN IL181 Illinois
Montgomery US.IL.MT IL135 Illinois
Pike US.IL.PK IL149 Illinois
Washington US.IL.WG IL189 Illinois
Kankakee US.IL.KK IL091 Illinois
Macoupin US.IL.MP IL117 Illinois
Williamson US.IL.WS IL199 Illinois
Lawrence US.IL.LW IL101 Illinois
Shelby US.IL.SB IL173 Illinois
Brown US.IL.BR IL009 Illinois
Hancock US.IL.HC IL067 Illinois
1 2 3 4 5 6 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Illinois is a state of the United States, its capital is Springfield, the nickname of the state is Prairie State, its ISO code is US-IL, its IGN code is IL. It has about 105 counties. Chicago is the state's largest city.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.