State of Indiana The Hoosier State

Find information in state of Indiana or search by region, city.
General Information for Indiana
County Number 95
Capital Indianapolis
Nickname The Hoosier State

Main Places in Indiana

Name Zip Code County
Paynesville 47243 Jefferson
Utica 47130 Clark
Ceylon 46740 Adams
Indianapolis 46280 46290 Hamilton
Riverton 47861 Sullivan
Parker City 47368 Randolph
Hebron 46341 Porter
Rising Sun 47040 Ohio
Culver 46511 Marshall
Mariah Hill 47556 Spencer

Indiana Counties

Name HASC IGN State
DeKalb US.IN.DE IN033 Indiana
Wells US.IN.WE IN179 Indiana
Fayette US.IN.FA IN041 Indiana
Allen US.IN.AL IN003 Indiana
Brown US.IN.BR IN013 Indiana
Madison US.IN.MD IN095 Indiana
Steuben US.IN.SE IN151 Indiana
Grant US.IN.GA IN053 Indiana
Orange US.IN.OR IN117 Indiana
Porter US.IN.PR IN127 Indiana
Warrick US.IN.WI IN173 Indiana
LaPorte US.IN.LA IN091 Indiana
St. Joseph US.IN.SN IN141 Indiana
Pike US.IN.PI IN125 Indiana
Fountain US.IN.FO IN045 Indiana
Miami US.IN.MI IN103 Indiana
Hancock US.IN.HC IN059 Indiana
Owen US.IN.OW IN119 Indiana
Carroll US.IN.CO IN015 Indiana
Warren US.IN.WN IN171 Indiana
1 2 3 4 5 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Indiana is a state of the United States, its capital is Indianapolis, the nickname of the state is The Hoosier State, its ISO code is US-IN, its IGN code is IN. It has about 95 counties.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.