State of Iowa The Hawkeye State

Find information in state of Iowa or search by region, city.
General Information for Iowa
County Number 102
Capital Des Moines
Nickname The Hawkeye State

Main Places in Iowa

Name Zip Code County
Victor 52347 Iowa
Vinton 52349 Benton
West Amana 52203 Iowa
Allerton 50008 Wayne
Wellman 52356 Washington
Hansell 50441 Franklin
Akron 51001 Plymouth
Mondamin 51557 Harrison
Miller 50438 Hancock
Scarville 50473 Winnebago

Iowa Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Black Hawk US.IA.BL IA013 Iowa
Story US.IA.ST IA169 Iowa
Cedar US.IA.CD IA031 Iowa
Bremer US.IA.BR IA017 Iowa
Ida US.IA.ID IA093 Iowa
Mitchell US.IA.ME IA131 Iowa
Adair US.IA.AI IA001 Iowa
Lucas US.IA.LU IA117 Iowa
Clay US.IA.CY IA041 Iowa
Marion US.IA.MI IA125 Iowa
Wapello US.IA.WP IA179 Iowa
Ringgold US.IA.RI IA159 Iowa
Cass US.IA.CS IA029 Iowa
Mahaska US.IA.MK IA123 Iowa
Pottawattamie US.IA.PT IA155 Iowa
Wright US.IA.WG IA197 Iowa
Monroe US.IA.MR IA135 Iowa
Jackson US.IA.JC IA097 Iowa
Plymouth US.IA.PM IA149 Iowa
Worth US.IA.WT IA195 Iowa
1 2 3 4 5 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Iowa is a state of the United States, its capital is Des Moines, the nickname of the state is The Hawkeye State, its ISO code is US-IA, its IGN code is IA. It has about 102 counties.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.