State of Kansas The Sunflower State

Find information in state of Kansas or search by region, city.
General Information for Kansas
County Number 108
Capital Topeka
Nickname The Sunflower State

Main Places in Kansas

Name Zip Code County
Garden Plain 67050 Sedgwick
Rossville 66533 Shawnee
Fredonia 66736 Wilson
Morrill 66515 Brown
Derby 67037 Sedgwick
Harding 66754 Bourbon
Capaldo 66762 Crawford
Gypsum 67448 Saline
Tecumseh 66542 Shawnee
Cassoday 66842 Butler

Kansas Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Coffey US.KS.CF KS031 Kansas
Wichita US.KS.WH KS203 Kansas
Shawnee US.KS.SN KS177 Kansas
Cowley US.KS.CL KS035 Kansas
Reno US.KS.RN KS155 Kansas
Greenwood US.KS.GW KS073 Kansas
Cherokee US.KS.CK KS021 Kansas
Elk US.KS.EK KS049 Kansas
Pottawatomie US.KS.PT KS149 Kansas
Kingman US.KS.KM KS095 Kansas
Mitchell US.KS.MC KS123 Kansas
Osage US.KS.OS KS139 Kansas
Kearny US.KS.KE KS093 Kansas
Lincoln US.KS.LC KS105 Kansas
Geary US.KS.GE KS061 Kansas
Riley US.KS.RL KS161 Kansas
Greeley US.KS.GL KS071 Kansas
Jackson US.KS.JA KS085 Kansas
Scott US.KS.SC KS171 Kansas
Hodgeman US.KS.HG KS083 Kansas
1 2 3 4 5 6 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Kansas is a state of the United States, its capital is Topeka, the nickname of the state is The Sunflower State, its ISO code is US-KS, its IGN code is KS. It has about 108 counties. Wichita is the state's largest city, and Kansas City, Missouri is the largest metropolitan area.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.