State of Kentucky The Bluegrass State

Find information in state of Kentucky or search by region, city.
General Information for Kentucky
County Number 123
Capital Frankfort
Nickname The Bluegrass State

Main Places in Kentucky

Name Zip Code County
Kayjay 40906 Knox
Topmost 41862 Knott
Valley Station 40272 Jefferson
Gillmore 41301 Wolfe
Gregory 42633 Wayne
Wales 41572 Pike
Elizaville 41037 Fleming
Pine Ridge 41360 Wolfe
Red Bird 40913 Bell
Dogwood 42051 Graves

Kentucky Counties

Name HASC IGN State
McCreary US.KY.MR KY147 Kentucky
Rowan US.KY.RW KY205 Kentucky
Martin US.KY.MI KY159 Kentucky
Whitley US.KY.WH KY235 Kentucky
Larue US.KY.LR KY123 Kentucky
Elliott US.KY.EL KY063 Kentucky
Clay US.KY.CY KY051 Kentucky
Greenup US.KY.GU KY089 Kentucky
Allen US.KY.AL KY003 Kentucky
Scott US.KY.SC KY209 Kentucky
Hart US.KY.HT KY099 Kentucky
Jackson US.KY.JA KY109 Kentucky
Green US.KY.GN KY087 Kentucky
Bourbon US.KY.BU KY017 Kentucky
Knox US.KY.KX KY121 Kentucky
Breckinridge US.KY.BC KY027 Kentucky
Fulton US.KY.FU KY075 Kentucky
Marshall US.KY.MH KY157 Kentucky
Fayette US.KY.FA KY067 Kentucky
Woodford US.KY.WO KY239 Kentucky
1 2 3 4 5 6 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Kentucky is a state of the United States, its capital is Frankfort, the nickname of the state is The Bluegrass State, its ISO code is US-KY, its IGN code is KY. It has about 123 counties. Louisville is the state's largest city.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.