State of Massachusetts The Bay State

Find information in state of Massachusetts or search by region, city.
General Information for Massachusetts
County Number 17
Capital Boston
Nickname The Bay State

Main Places in Massachusetts

Name Zip Code County
Brookline Village 02447 Norfolk
Montgomery 01085 Hampden
Oxford 01540 Worcester
South Wellfleet 02663 Barnstable
Fiskdale 01521 Hampden
North Pembroke 02358 Plymouth
Conway 01341 Franklin
Sagamore 02561 Barnstable
Essex 01929 Essex
Norwell 02061 Plymouth

Massachusetts Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Suffolk US.MA.SU MA025 Massachusetts
Essex US.MA.ES MA009 Massachusetts
Middlesex US.MA.MI MA017 Massachusetts
Franklin US.MA.FR MA011 Massachusetts
Plymouth US.MA.PL MA023 Massachusetts
Worcester US.MA.WO MA027 Massachusetts
Nantucket US.MA.NA MA019 Massachusetts
Berkshire US.MA.BE MA003 Massachusetts
Bristol US.MA.BR MA005 Massachusetts
Norfolk US.MA.NO MA021 Massachusetts
Dukes US.MA.DU MA007 Massachusetts
Hampden US.MA.HD MA013 Massachusetts
Hampshire US.MA.HS MA015 Massachusetts
Barnstable US.MA.BA MA001 Massachusetts
1 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Massachusetts is a state of the United States, its capital is Boston, the nickname of the state is The Bay State, its ISO code is US-MA, its IGN code is MA. It has about 17 counties. Longest continuously serving capital in the U.S.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.