State of Minnesota The North Star State

Find information in state of Minnesota or search by region, city.
General Information for Minnesota
County Number 90
Capital Saint Paul
Nickname The North Star State

Main Places in Minnesota

Name Zip Code County
Sobieski 56345 Morrison
Kitzville 55746 Saint Louis
Ranier 56668 Koochiching
Dundas 55019 Rice
Mountain Iron 55768 Saint Louis
Dawson 56232 Lac Qui Parle
Iron Junction 55751 Saint Louis
Akeley 56433 Hubbard
Naytahwaush 56566 Mahnomen
Talmoon 56637 Itasca

Minnesota Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Pipestone US.MN.PS MN117 Minnesota
Aitkin US.MN.AI MN001 Minnesota
Grant US.MN.GR MN051 Minnesota
Big Stone US.MN.BI MN011 Minnesota
Todd US.MN.TO MN153 Minnesota
Anoka US.MN.AN MN003 Minnesota
Jackson US.MN.JA MN063 Minnesota
Pope US.MN.PE MN121 Minnesota
Polk US.MN.PL MN119 Minnesota
Wilkin US.MN.WL MN167 Minnesota
Nobles US.MN.NB MN105 Minnesota
Mower US.MN.MW MN099 Minnesota
Olmsted US.MN.OL MN109 Minnesota
Douglas US.MN.DU MN041 Minnesota
Goodhue US.MN.GO MN049 Minnesota
Itasca US.MN.IT MN061 Minnesota
Yellow Medicine US.MN.YE MN173 Minnesota
Hennepin US.MN.HE MN053 Minnesota
Becker US.MN.BC MN005 Minnesota
Nicollet US.MN.NI MN103 Minnesota
1 2 3 4 5 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Minnesota is a state of the United States, its capital is Saint Paul, the nickname of the state is The North Star State, its ISO code is US-MN, its IGN code is MN. It has about 90 counties. Capital's twin city, Minneapolis, is the state's largest. The two form the core of the state's Largest Metro Area.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.