State of Montana The Treasure State

Find information in state of Montana or search by region, city,Montana ZIP Codes, Postal Codes
General Information for Montana
County Number 59
Capital Helena
Nickname The Treasure State

Main Places in Montana

Name Zip Code County
Pray 59065 Park
Brockton 59213 Roosevelt
Silverbow 59750 Silver Bow
Circle 59215 McCone
Columbus 59019 Stillwater
Loring 59537 Phillips
Saint Xavier 59075 Big Horn
Vaughn 59487 Cascade
Pryor 59066 Big Horn
Red Lodge 59068 Carbon

Montana Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Missoula US.MT.MS MT063 Montana
Hill US.MT.HI MT041 Montana
Lake US.MT.LA MT047 Montana
Blaine US.MT.BL MT005 Montana
Broadwater US.MT.BR MT007 Montana
Chouteau US.MT.CH MT015 Montana
Madison US.MT.MA MT057 Montana
Roosevelt US.MT.RO MT085 Montana
Sweet Grass US.MT.SW MT097 Montana
Wibaux US.MT.WI MT109 Montana
Deer Lodge US.MT.DE MT023 Montana
Powell US.MT.PL MT077 Montana
Phillips US.MT.PH MT071 Montana
Fallon US.MT.FA MT025 Montana
Dawson US.MT.DW MT021 Montana
Musselshell US.MT.MU MT065 Montana
Ravalli US.MT.RA MT081 Montana
Beaverhead US.MT.BE MT001 Montana
Cascade US.MT.CS MT013 Montana
Wheatland US.MT.WH MT107 Montana
1 2 3 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Montana is a state of the United States, its capital is Helena, the nickname of the state is The Treasure State, its ISO code is US-MT, its IGN code is MT. It has about 59 counties. Billings is the state's largest city.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.