State of Nebraska The Cornhusker State

Find information in state of Nebraska or search by region, city.
General Information for Nebraska
County Number 96
Capital Lincoln
Nickname The Cornhusker State

Main Places in Nebraska

Name Zip Code County
Plattsmouth 68048 Cass
Battle Creek 68715 Madison
Maxwell 69151 Lincoln
Hadar 68701 Madison
Douglas 68344 Otoe
Brunswick 68720 Antelope
Oak 68964 Nuckolls
Gibbon 68840 Buffalo
Dwight 68635 Butler
Marshall 68933 Clay

Nebraska Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Keya Paha US.NE.KY NE103 Nebraska
Buffalo US.NE.BF NE019 Nebraska
Gosper US.NE.GO NE073 Nebraska
Valley US.NE.VA NE175 Nebraska
Grant US.NE.GA NE075 Nebraska
Cedar US.NE.CA NE027 Nebraska
Sioux US.NE.SI NE165 Nebraska
Antelope US.NE.AN NE003 Nebraska
Boyd US.NE.BY NE015 Nebraska
Rock US.NE.RO NE149 Nebraska
Red Willow US.NE.RE NE145 Nebraska
Cuming US.NE.CM NE039 Nebraska
Hamilton US.NE.HM NE081 Nebraska
Adams US.NE.AD NE001 Nebraska
Thurston US.NE.TU NE173 Nebraska
Cherry US.NE.CH NE031 Nebraska
Howard US.NE.HW NE093 Nebraska
Gage US.NE.GG NE067 Nebraska
Dundy US.NE.DY NE057 Nebraska
Phelps US.NE.PH NE137 Nebraska
1 2 3 4 5 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Nebraska is a state of the United States, its capital is Lincoln, the nickname of the state is The Cornhusker State, its ISO code is US-NE, its IGN code is NE. It has about 96 counties. Omaha is the state's largest city. It shares the largest metro area with Council Bluffs, Iowa.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.