State of North Dakota The Peace Garden State

Find information in state of North Dakota or search by region, city.
General Information for North Dakota
County Number 56
Capital Bismarck
Nickname The Peace Garden State

Main Places in North Dakota

Name Zip Code County
Fillmore 58332 Benson
Antler 58711 Bottineau
Finley 58230 Steele
Lisbon 58054 Ransom
Hope 58046 Steele
Buffalo Springs 58623 Bowman
Maza 58324 Towner
Wood Lake 58379 Benson
Mantador 58058 Richland
Bartlett 58344 Nelson

North Dakota Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Lamoure US.ND.LA ND045 North Dakota
Logan US.ND.LO ND047 North Dakota
Pierce US.ND.PI ND069 North Dakota
Billings US.ND.BI ND007 North Dakota
McKenzie US.ND.MK ND053 North Dakota
Towner US.ND.TO ND095 North Dakota
McHenry US.ND.MH ND049 North Dakota
Stutsman US.ND.SU ND093 North Dakota
Dickey US.ND.DC ND021 North Dakota
Sargent US.ND.SG ND081 North Dakota
Foster US.ND.FO ND031 North Dakota
Walsh US.ND.WL ND099 North Dakota
Hettinger US.ND.HE ND041 North Dakota
Golden Valley US.ND.GO ND033 North Dakota
Sheridan US.ND.SH ND083 North Dakota
Oliver US.ND.OL ND065 North Dakota
Nelson US.ND.NE ND063 North Dakota
Burleigh US.ND.BL ND015 North Dakota
Sioux US.ND.SI ND085 North Dakota
Richland US.ND.RI ND077 North Dakota
1 2 3 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
North Dakota is a state of the United States, its capital is Bismarck, the nickname of the state is The Peace Garden State, its ISO code is US-ND, its IGN code is ND. It has about 56 counties. Fargo is the state's largest city.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.