State of Ohio The Buckeye State

Find information in state of Ohio or search by region, city.
General Information for Ohio
County Number 91
Capital Columbus
Nickname The Buckeye State

Main Places in Ohio

Name Zip Code County
Adena 43901 Jefferson
Landon 45039 Warren
Somerton 43713 Belmont
Limaville 44640 Stark
Williamsfield 44093 Ashtabula
Sherwood 43556 Defiance
Flushing 43977 Belmont
Ironton 45638 Lawrence
The Plains 45780 Athens
North Baltimore 45872 Wood

Ohio Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Pike US.OH.PK OH131 Ohio
Hardin US.OH.HD OH065 Ohio
Franklin US.OH.FR OH049 Ohio
Columbiana US.OH.CL OH029 Ohio
Summit US.OH.SU OH153 Ohio
Adams US.OH.AD OH001 Ohio
Carroll US.OH.CO OH019 Ohio
Warren US.OH.WR OH165 Ohio
Morgan US.OH.MA OH115 Ohio
Madison US.OH.MO OH097 Ohio
Muskingum US.OH.MU OH119 Ohio
Darke US.OH.DA OH037 Ohio
Crawford US.OH.CF OH033 Ohio
Geauga US.OH.GE OH055 Ohio
Pickaway US.OH.PC OH129 Ohio
Delaware US.OH.DL OH041 Ohio
Paulding US.OH.PA OH125 Ohio
Allen US.OH.AN OH003 Ohio
Noble US.OH.NO OH121 Ohio
Ottawa US.OH.OT OH123 Ohio
1 2 3 4 5 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Ohio is a state of the United States, its capital is Columbus, the nickname of the state is The Buckeye State, its ISO code is US-OH, its IGN code is OH. It has about 91 counties. Third-largest state capital; however, the Cincinnati and Cleveland metropolitan areas are both slightly larger.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.