State of Oklahoma The Sooner State

Find information in state of Oklahoma or search by region, city.
General Information for Oklahoma
County Number 80
Capital Oklahoma City
Nickname The Sooner State

Main Places in Oklahoma

Name Zip Code County
Helena 73741 Alfalfa
Harden 74871 Pontotoc
Eakly 73033 Caddo
Guymon 73942 Texas
Skedee 74058 Pawnee
Leflore 74942 Le Flore
Meeker 74855 Lincoln
Clairemore 74017 74018 74019 Rogers
Cyril 73029 Caddo
Quapaw 74363 Ottawa

Oklahoma Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Kay US.OK.KA OK071 Oklahoma
Grady US.OK.GD OK051 Oklahoma
Harper US.OK.HP OK059 Oklahoma
Kiowa US.OK.KO OK075 Oklahoma
Coal US.OK.CL OK029 Oklahoma
Pottawatomie US.OK.PT OK125 Oklahoma
Jackson US.OK.JA OK065 Oklahoma
Payne US.OK.PY OK119 Oklahoma
Bryan US.OK.BR OK013 Oklahoma
Atoka US.OK.AT OK005 Oklahoma
McCurtain US.OK.MU OK089 Oklahoma
Nowata US.OK.NW OK105 Oklahoma
Woodward US.OK.WW OK153 Oklahoma
Ottawa US.OK.OT OK115 Oklahoma
Murray US.OK.MR OK099 Oklahoma
Woods US.OK.WS OK151 Oklahoma
Osage US.OK.OS OK113 Oklahoma
Dewey US.OK.DW OK043 Oklahoma
Washita US.OK.WT OK149 Oklahoma
Rogers US.OK.RS OK131 Oklahoma
1 2 3 4 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Oklahoma is a state of the United States, its capital is Oklahoma City, the nickname of the state is The Sooner State, its ISO code is US-OK, its IGN code is OK. It has about 80 counties. Shortest serving current state capital.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.