State of Oregon The Beaver State

Find information in state of Oregon or search by region, city.
General Information for Oregon
County Number 39
Capital Salem
Nickname The Beaver State

Main Places in Oregon

Name Zip Code County
Timber 97144 Washington
Wilbur 97494 Douglas
Corbett 97019 Multnomah
Forest Grove 97116 Washington
South Mountain 97910 Malheur
Crooked River 97760 Jefferson
Maupin 97037 Wasco
Sisters 97759 Deschutes
Gales Creek 97117 Washington
Hubbard 97032 Marion

Oregon Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Crook US.OR.CR OR013 Oregon
Wheeler US.OR.WE OR069 Oregon
Klamath US.OR.KL OR035 Oregon
Jackson US.OR.JA OR029 Oregon
Clatsop US.OR.CT OR007 Oregon
Grant US.OR.GR OR023 Oregon
Polk US.OR.PO OR053 Oregon
Clackamas US.OR.CC OR005 Oregon
Lake US.OR.LK OR037 Oregon
Coos US.OR.CO OR011 Oregon
Wallowa US.OR.WW OR063 Oregon
Sherman US.OR.SH OR055 Oregon
Columbia US.OR.CL OR009 Oregon
Marion US.OR.MR OR047 Oregon
Yamhill US.OR.YA OR071 Oregon
Josephine US.OR.JO OR033 Oregon
Union US.OR.UN OR061 Oregon
Hood River US.OR.HO OR027 Oregon
Wasco US.OR.WC OR065 Oregon
Umatilla US.OR.UM OR059 Oregon
1 2 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Oregon is a state of the United States, its capital is Salem, the nickname of the state is The Beaver State, its ISO code is US-OR, its IGN code is OR. It has about 39 counties. Portland is the state's largest city.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.