State of South Dakota Mount Rushmore State

Find information in state of South Dakota or search by region, city.
General Information for South Dakota
County Number 69
Capital Pierre
Nickname Mount Rushmore State

Main Places in South Dakota

Name Zip Code County
Draper 57531 Jones
Lauzen 57735 Fall River
Mount Vernon 57363 Davison
Wilmot 57279 Roberts
Corson 57005 Minnehaha
White Butte 57638 Perkins
Sharps Corner 57772 Oglala Lakota
Frederick 57441 Brown
Ashton 57424 Spink
Wanblee 57577 Jackson

South Dakota Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Perkins US.SD.PR SD105 South Dakota
Hughes US.SD.HG SD065 South Dakota
Brule US.SD.BU SD015 South Dakota
Douglas US.SD.DO SD043 South Dakota
Meade US.SD.MD SD093 South Dakota
Kingsbury US.SD.KI SD077 South Dakota
Turner US.SD.TU SD125 South Dakota
Stanley US.SD.ST SD117 South Dakota
Mellette US.SD.ML SD095 South Dakota
Haakon US.SD.HA SD055 South Dakota
Gregory US.SD.GE SD053 South Dakota
McPherson US.SD.MP SD089 South Dakota
Ziebach US.SD.ZI SD137 South Dakota
Edmunds US.SD.ED SD045 South Dakota
Lawrence US.SD.LW SD081 South Dakota
Deuel US.SD.DU SD039 South Dakota
Lyman US.SD.LY SD085 South Dakota
Dewey US.SD.DW SD041 South Dakota
Jackson US.SD.JA SD071 South Dakota
Beadle US.SD.BA SD005 South Dakota
1 2 3 4 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
South Dakota is a state of the United States, its capital is Pierre, the nickname of the state is Mount Rushmore State, its ISO code is US-SD, its IGN code is SD. It has about 69 counties. Sioux Falls is the state's largest city.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.