State of Tennessee The Volunteer State

Find information in state of Tennessee or search by region, city.
General Information for Tennessee
County Number 98
Capital Nashville
Nickname The Volunteer State

Main Places in Tennessee

Name Zip Code County
Lobelville 37097 Perry
Counce 38326 Hardin
Bon Aqua 37025 Hickman
Fosterville 37063 Rutherford
Millington 38053 38054 Shelby
Germantown 38138 38139 Shelby
Rockvale 37153 Rutherford
Devonia 37710 Anderson
Chapmansboro 37035 Cheatham
Silerton 38377 Hardeman

Tennessee Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Meigs US.TN.ME TN121 Tennessee
McNairy US.TN.MA TN109 Tennessee
Henderson US.TN.HS TN077 Tennessee
Bradley US.TN.BR TN011 Tennessee
Hawkins US.TN.HW TN073 Tennessee
Smith US.TN.SH TN159 Tennessee
Morgan US.TN.MG TN129 Tennessee
Lake US.TN.LK TN095 Tennessee
Decatur US.TN.DC TN039 Tennessee
Union US.TN.UO TN173 Tennessee
Greene US.TN.GE TN059 Tennessee
Grundy US.TN.GU TN061 Tennessee
Cocke US.TN.CE TN029 Tennessee
Carter US.TN.CT TN019 Tennessee
Stewart US.TN.SA TN161 Tennessee
Hancock US.TN.HC TN067 Tennessee
Henry US.TN.HR TN079 Tennessee
Fayette US.TN.FA TN047 Tennessee
Franklin US.TN.FR TN051 Tennessee
Lawrence US.TN.LW TN099 Tennessee
1 2 3 4 5 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Tennessee is a state of the United States, its capital is Nashville, the nickname of the state is The Volunteer State, its ISO code is US-TN, its IGN code is TN. It has about 98 counties.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.