State of Vermont The Green Mountain State

Find information in state of Vermont or search by region, city.
General Information for Vermont
County Number 17
Capital Montpelier
Nickname The Green Mountain State

Main Places in Vermont

Name Zip Code County
North Windham 05143 Windsor
Pekin 05667 Washington
Pikes Falls 05343 Windham
Beecher Falls 05902 Essex
West Derby 05855 Orleans
Arnold Bay 05491 Addison
Pownal 05261 Bennington
Pinewood 05452 Chittenden
Cambridgeboro 05444 Chittenden
Hutchins 05471 Franklin

Vermont Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Orleans US.VT.OL VT019 Vermont
Bennington US.VT.BE VT003 Vermont
Lamoille US.VT.LA VT015 Vermont
Franklin US.VT.FR VT011 Vermont
Grand Isle US.VT.GR VT013 Vermont
Chittenden US.VT.CH VT007 Vermont
Windsor US.VT.WS VT027 Vermont
Addison US.VT.AD VT001 Vermont
Washington US.VT.WA VT023 Vermont
Orange US.VT.OA VT017 Vermont
Caledonia US.VT.CA VT005 Vermont
Rutland US.VT.RU VT021 Vermont
Windham US.VT.WH VT025 Vermont
Essex US.VT.ES VT009 Vermont
1 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Vermont is a state of the United States, its capital is Montpelier, the nickname of the state is The Green Mountain State, its ISO code is US-VT, its IGN code is VT. It has about 17 counties. Least populous U.S. state capital. Burlington is the state's largest city.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.