State of Wisconsin The Badger State

Find information in state of Wisconsin or search by region, city.
General Information for Wisconsin
County Number 75
Capital Madison
Nickname The Badger State

Main Places in Wisconsin

Name Zip Code County
Williams Bay 53191 Walworth
Port Wing 54865 Bayfield
Esadore Lake 54451 Taylor
Marion 54950 Waupaca
Pigeon Falls 54760 Trempealeau
Waupaca 54981 Waupaca
Ingram 54526 Rusk
West Milwaukee 53214 53215 53219 Milwaukee
Diamond Bluff 54014 Pierce
Menasha 54952 Winnebago

Wisconsin Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Richland US.WI.RI WI103 Wisconsin
Oconto US.WI.OC WI083 Wisconsin
Oneida US.WI.ON WI085 Wisconsin
Florence US.WI.FL WI037 Wisconsin
Bayfield US.WI.BY WI007 Wisconsin
Langlade US.WI.LN WI067 Wisconsin
Marinette US.WI.MT WI075 Wisconsin
Kenosha US.WI.KN WI059 Wisconsin
Barron US.WI.BR WI005 Wisconsin
Polk US.WI.PL WI095 Wisconsin
Fond Du Lac US.WI.FN WI039 Wisconsin
Outagamie US.WI.OU WI087 Wisconsin
Winnebago US.WI.WA WI139 Wisconsin
Rock US.WI.RO WI105 Wisconsin
Lafayette US.WI.LF WI065 Wisconsin
Buffalo US.WI.BF WI011 Wisconsin
Iron US.WI.IR WI051 Wisconsin
Door US.WI.DO WI029 Wisconsin
Marathon US.WI.MH WI073 Wisconsin
Dunn US.WI.DN WI033 Wisconsin
1 2 3 4 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Wisconsin is a state of the United States, its capital is Madison, the nickname of the state is The Badger State, its ISO code is US-WI, its IGN code is WI. It has about 75 counties. Milwaukee is the state's largest city.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.