State of Wyoming The Equality or Cowboy State

Find information in state of Wyoming or search by region, city,Wyoming ZIP Codes, Postal Codes
General Information for Wyoming
County Number 26
Capital Cheyenne
Nickname The Equality or Cowboy State

Main Places in Wyoming

Name Zip Code County
Lookout 82051 Albany
Hamilton Dome 82443 Hot Springs
Four Corners 82715 Weston
Arvada 82831 Sheridan
Jenny Lake 83012 Teton
McKinnon 82938 Sweetwater
Leiter 82837 Sheridan
Medicine Bow 82329 Carbon
Sheridan 82801 Sheridan
Hillsdale 82060 Laramie

Wyoming Counties

Name HASC IGN State
Big Horn US.WY.BI WY003 Wyoming
Sweetwater US.WY.SW WY037 Wyoming
Niobrara US.WY.NI WY027 Wyoming
Lincoln US.WY.LI WY023 Wyoming
Sheridan US.WY.SH WY033 Wyoming
Weston US.WY.WE WY045 Wyoming
Johnson US.WY.JO WY019 Wyoming
Crook US.WY.CK WY011 Wyoming
Carbon US.WY.CB WY007 Wyoming
Hot Springs US.WY.HO WY017 Wyoming
Campbell US.WY.CM WY005 Wyoming
Washakie US.WY.WA WY043 Wyoming
Natrona US.WY.NA WY025 Wyoming
Teton US.WY.TE WY039 Wyoming
Park US.WY.PA WY029 Wyoming
Goshen US.WY.GO WY015 Wyoming
Uinta US.WY.UI WY041 Wyoming
Platte US.WY.PL WY031 Wyoming
Laramie US.WY.LA WY021 Wyoming
Converse US.WY.CE WY009 Wyoming
1 2 ››

Share The information

Use Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to share informaton.
Wyoming is a state of the United States, its capital is Cheyenne, the nickname of the state is The Equality or Cowboy State, its ISO code is US-WY, its IGN code is WY. It has about 26 counties.

If the information has any inaccuracies, we recommend that you use Google or Yellow Pages to get additional information.